## **MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation & Department	
1	Dr Girish Jatkar	Dean	
2	Dr Vijay Domple	MEU Co-Ordinator, Associate Professor, Community Medicine	
3	Dr Vinod Rathod	Associate Professor, General Surgery	
4	Dr Santosh Bhosle	Associate Professor, FMT	
5	Dr Amar Surjushe	Associate Professor, Skin & VD	
6	Dr Jay Rathod	Associate Professor, Orthopedics	
7	Dr Anju Anand Asia	Associate Professor, Physiology	
8	Dr Chandrashekhar Dhurve	Associate Professor, General Medicine	
9	Dr Jayawant Mahadani	Associate Professor, Pathology	
10	Dr Archana Kannamwar	Associate Professor, Anatomy	
11	Dr Vaibhav Phad	Assistant Professor, Anatomy	
12	Dr Pragati Bulle	Assistant Professor, Microbiology	
13	Dr Vishal Chavan	Assistant Professor, Pediatrics	
14	Dr Aniket Buche	Assistant Professor, ENT	

## **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name of CC Member	Designation & Department of CC Members	
1	Dr Girish Jatkar	Dean & Chairman	
2	Dr Prashant Dharme	Associate Professor, Biochemistry (Pre-clinical Specialty)	
3	Dr Smita Sontakke	Professor, Pharmacology (Para-clinical Specialty)	
4	Dr Ajay Kusumbiwal	Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Medical Specialty)	
5	Dr Sushma Gore	Associate Professor, OBGY (Surgical Specialty)	
6	Dr Akshay Padgilwar	Assistant Professor, Opthalmology (Surgical Specialty)	
7	Dr Juhi Kadukar	Assistant Professor, Respiratory Medicine (Medical Specialty)	
8	Dr Vijay Domple	MEU Co-Ordinator, Associate Professor, Community Medicine	
9	Mr. Arvind More	Student Representative	

## LIST OF WORKSHOPS CONDUCTED TILL DATE

Sr.No.	Name of Workshop	Date of Conduction	Number of participants
1	Revised Basic Course in Medical Education Technology	27 Feb 2018 to 1 March 2018	30
2	Curriculum Implementation Support Program	29 - 31 May 2019	30
3	Online CISP-II Workshop	23-24 Sept 2020	30
4	Revised Basic Course in Medical Education Technology	29-31 July 2021	30
5	Revised Basic Course in Medical Education Technology	24-26 Aug 2021	30
6	Revised Basic Course in Medical Education Technology	22-24 Dec 2021	24